Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie VanderVinne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie VanderVinne

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy spillman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was well prepared for meeting. She explained all of our options in detail with no pressure to buy more coverage than needed. She is a very knowledgeable agent. We would highly recommend Angie for all your insurance needs."

Jessica L Wirsing

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"While we initially thought this was a great switch saving us money, it proved to not be worth it. It took over 2 weeks for us to receive a check for our totaled vehicle and that was only after we had to call corporate to follow up multiple times. The accident was not our fault, but was recorded as such so I had to contact them only to be told there must have been a "glitch" but they don't have a way to correct it so I have to print out a letter to present to other companies that it was not an at fault claim. Everytime I have called our local agent's office with a question, I'm given a number to call rather than them knowing the answer or finding out for me. When I called to cancel, it was the first time I had actually ever spoken to Angie. Unfortunately, she didn't cancel all of our policies like I requested so I had to call back two more times (only to be given a customer service number to call) to get it fixed. When the Customer Service rep connected me back to Angie, there was no apology for her error and she tried to play it off that I didn't request everything to be canceled."

Nette Young

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are helpful, knowledgeable and fun. Rachel helped me and my family with auto, home and business insurance. She is quick to respond and to give educated guidance. I am happy to use this local team of insurance experts!"

Toplane Taric

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people 👍"

Kathleen Barzgari

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach and had my problem solved immediately. Thanks!"

Pat Gammon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. All of the Staff is friendly and very helpful. We still can’t believe the savings we made by switching to State Farm, their rates are so reasonable. We recommend them anytime we can to our friends and family."

Wesley Abell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a car from a dealership for the first time in my life. I'm so grateful to Angie and Rachel at the office who took my calls and helped me through the process of transferring my insurance to the new vehicle. Always friendly and professional. So glad to have them in my corner!"

Isabelle Ramirez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"From taking the time to answer all the questions, switching our car insurance from storage to liability, these ladies are seriously the best! It's been a life saver in my busy schedule to be able to text my questions and get things done almost immediately. I could not recommend enough!!"

gloria verhulst

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly. Knows how to solve problems."

Tara Coers

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very helpful!"

Jeff Dewey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Richmond was very helpful walking me through the different options available and making the process as easy as possible. Highly recommended!"

Nicole Long

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service I have had state farm for life insurance for 18 yrs always easy to work with."

Zach Deeey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. And easy to work with."

Amy Dykstra

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Adam Tarawneh

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome and productive visit! I do not have much knowledge on how things work when it comes to insurance and as much as I would pretend to know, I would never have a clue of what is going on. That is until I met with Rachel Richmond at StateFarm! She was very welcoming, supportive, dedicated, and just so real! And when I say real, I mean it felt like I was discussing this with a friend that I have known for so many years. When it comes to something as crucial as this, you would want a person who is transparent, practical, and resourceful and that is exactly what I found with Ms. Richmond. I walked out with the most highest rate of satisfaction any insurance company could provide. I highly recommend this!"

Tim Duncan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies go above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and they will gladly answer all your questions. Rates are great too. Recommend with 5 stars!"

Stephanie Norburg

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single person at this office is great! Does not matter who I deal with, I get sincere, friendly service. We had a claim that was dealt with wonderfully. You might not realize the value of this until you have had experience with a company that is not of the caliber of Angie and her staff. When we got a new vehicle, again, they were so helpful in getting the coverage transferred, new insurance cards issued and the new billing taken care of. Thanks to the whole gang!"

Mike Mills

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Rachel was extremely kind and efficient in transitioning our home and auto insurance to State Farm and I saved a lot of money. Thank you for your help!!"

Elizabeth Couch (Kitty)

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie and Rachel are the best! I'm new to the area and they are helping me so much. They truly care about you. Thanks ladies!"

Brandon Frey

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel has always been extremely helpful and and makes my insurance needs very easy for me. State Farm is lucky to have her"

Patricia Torres De Jimenez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel works hard to get everything resolved for you no matter how big or small. She's very friendly, this includes the whole Morrison office. Great and attentive personnel."

Katie Myers

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are simply the best! They work hard for their customers and provide great service. They do an amazing job with auto, home and life insurance!"

Emily Carroll

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was quick to save me money and bundle my home and auto insurance. I saved so much I added life insurance. Would highly recommend this agency!"

Andrew Aszman

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very responsive"

Melissa Clouse

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was great to work with. She was very friendly and responsive to all my questions!"